A consistent approach to financial markets

The Art of Chart offers a consistent approach to financial markets with almost up-to-the minute analysis. Stan and Jack are always available to answer your questions and provide their insights of the technicals of various markets. Their daily updates are produced with a professionalism and consistent approach and their targets are clear and straight forward. Continue Reading

Macroman44 January 9, 2017

This is one service I will never, ever give up!

I've been with Stan and Jack since they started this service last year. After 4 years of struggling (levels, size, entries and exits other services), I've finally found one that lays all of the instruments I trade (ES, GC, CL) out for me in a logical process. I feel I've become a much better trader. Continue Reading

Deborah V. January 9, 2017

Best site around and its not even close

Best site around and its not even close.. I have followed many sites over the years and NO one has been better covering so many sectors than Stan and Jack.. I made the cost of the daily update back over 1000 fold..

BAMA January 10, 2017

A Customer for Life!

I have been using your services for a couple of months only, but with my experience till now, you should have a life time customer. Your analysis is factual, and both Jack and Stan are not afraid of admitting that they are wrong which always happens in TA. However the level of skill displayed, makes Continue Reading

@ShalabhJain16 January 10, 2017

I made the entire year’s worth of subscription back on day 2 of my subscription

I made the entire year's worth of subscription back on day 2 of my subscription. I've been trading for 3 years full time. Stan and Jack are true professionals with a passion for education. One of the best values in the trading world!

@billgreen3 January 10, 2017

The most all encompassing, technical research available

I have been a member of Art of Chart for over a year and I find this to be the most all encompassing, technical research available. I have been trading full time for 5 years and have tried many web sites.

Kim January 10, 2017

Their calls are true money-makers

Kudos to the excellent team at The Art of Chart. Stan and Jack have a superb command of the charts, and their calls are true money-makers. Here's an example. A high window in the S&P was projected for last Friday (with a possible extension to Monday). On cue, the turn literally began at the beginning Continue Reading

A Happy Trader January 10, 2017

This is a GREAT SERVICE !

Have been a member since inception...this is a GREAT SERVICE!!! Has paid for itself many times over. If you are interested in technical analysis, (even if not), Stan & Jack will teach you the techniques of short-term trading AND swing trading as well, depending on the conditions. You will become "addicted" to how your performance Continue Reading

Phil January 10, 2017

Helped me crystallize my swing trading approach

Love the Chart Chat service, as well as educational videos. Stan & Jack provide "masters level" trading education ... it helped me crystallize my swing trading approach and move from churn to very nice profit. I can't overstate the value of their services. 100% satisfied!

Kevin January 11, 2017

Love the daily video updates

I have been trading with Jack and Stan since the beginning of the Art of Chart trading service, and love the daily video updates. It gives me clear targets to know when and where to put on a trade, and when to get out if on the wrong side of the market! And the twitter Continue Reading

Angie January 12, 2017

Easy to trade. Easy to Understand.

I only use Stan's daily video work. Interesting and accurate calls for low and high timing windows. Easy to trade. Easy to Understand.

Bob January 13, 2017

Very high quality

Stan and Jack give you a true professional read from two different but cohesive perspectives They give you a long term , short term , and an immediate opinion , It's all very high quality

Bill January 13, 2017

Superb insight and tremendous help to my overall bottom line

The Art Of Chart services & evening videos are priceless for me, superb insight and tremendous help to my overall bottom line. Mandatory for me, no ifs ands or butts about it!

Bill September 19, 2017

I have seen no one as good on various asset classes

Over the last few years I have seen no one as good on various asset classes... their calls on energy, bonds and metals have been amazing.. the cost of the monthly cost is nothing to me.. I would pay the then fold for what I have made from this site..

Bama January 10, 2018

I cannot say enough good things

I cannot say enough good things about the work Stan and Jack have put into this website. I have traded in an options pit for over a decade and although I am proficient in trading options markets, their technical analysis has enhanced my trading decisions greatly. I use their work as a roadmap to trading Continue Reading

Stephen February 18, 2018

I love the honesty and transparency

I’ve been using this service since the day it was first offered to the public. What I can tell you about Stan is that he’s a methodical, consistent, and objective observer of the market who is right far more than he’s wrong. The thing I like the most about his calls is that he doesn’t Continue Reading

Oscar March 29, 2018

Informative, educational, and highly accurate reads of the futures markets

The Art of Chart offers informative, educational, and highly accurate reads of the futures markets and instruments, using Stan and Jack's distinct yet complementary methods of analysis- Elliott Wave and classical charting techniques (among others). Additionally, Stan and Jack share their effective risk management systems, a critical if not, the most important important skill in Continue Reading

Jason March 29, 2018

Critical for my trading decisions.

Since being a member to the daily update, it took me 1 year to erase 2 years of losses. My sense of when to trade is greatly enhanced. My timeframe for trading is now targeted depending on the picture that I gain from both Stan and Jack. Hey, it is just nice to get 2 Continue Reading

Coop March 29, 2018

Your an excellent teacher

I need to communicate how much I appreciate you. How can we not. I have been watching daily video for 4 months? You rarely are not in the perfection zone. I have been applying Elliott for many years and your adaptation and accuracy from traditional to this current beast has been so helpful. Your an Continue Reading

Bruce March 30, 2018

Way beyond what I expected. . .

Stan and Jack, your daily videos are beyond awesome. Clear and precise, the information you provide on a daily basis goes way beyond what I expected. Each time I watch and listen, I feel like I'm being personally guided through the chaos of the markets! Thank you again!

Jan March 30, 2018

Chart Chat is an amazing combination of TA tools and perspectives

Chart Chat is an amazing combination of TA tools and perspectives for a swing trader. The webinar is an interaction between two top analysts that combines different techniques of long term market direction. I have personally initiated 25 swing trades in ES, TF, DX, ZS, SI, SB and CL based on the clear cut material Continue Reading

Stuart March 30, 2018

Nursed my account back to health

I used an EW service a while back and the calls were so consistently wrong, I thought EW was just a guessing game. You have made some wrong calls no doubt, but the consistency of the right ones has truly taken me back. You have single handedly brought me back to the EW camp and Continue Reading

John March 30, 2018

A wonderful resource that the members can learn from

As a 33 year veteran of the futures markets during the era of open outcry, I knew how to trade until I did not. Thank you very much the computer age of trading. For Jack and Stan's charts, which I have been asked to comment on, I think what these two guys do is astounding Continue Reading

Jerry March 30, 2018

Most appreciative and looking forward to gathering new wisdom

Stan, thank you for taking the time with wave structure and designation in the videos. I can now spend more time effectively by going over the old videos to study as well. I like making money quite a bit but I love learning. Being able to cross-correlate with such valuable, newly discovered skills makes the Continue Reading

Damon March 30, 2018

Love the daily video updates

I have been trading with Jack and Stan since the beginning of the Art of Chart trading service, and love the daily video updates. It gives me clear targets to know when and where to put on a trade, and when to get out if on the wrong side of the market! And the twitter Continue Reading

Angie March 30, 2018

A true professional read

Stan and Jack give you a true professional read from two different but cohesive perspectives They give you a long term, short ter , and an immediate opinion , It's all very high quality.

Bill March 30, 2018

What I love most about your service and your approach is just your patience

What I love most about your service and your approach is just your patience and even handedness. I think this is what I've gained most from your service, videos and presence in my life: greater confidence, more patience, less concern about those times when I'm wrong.

Orin March 30, 2018

Powerful stuff

I have been with TAOC for one week, but I fell like I want stay with you for the rest of my life :))). Powerful stuff going on. Great job, very professional, lots of content, high probability of right target price and time. Enhanced my trading a lot!! Thank you

Roman April 3, 2018

Simply the best for honing your trading skills

Simply the best website for honing your trading skills bar none. After repeated reviews of the videos from trader education library, I now do not enter a trade without asking myself how would Stan and Jack analyze the risk/reward of a potential entry. They provide a multitude of tips and tools to help you succeed. Continue Reading

Jay April 13, 2018